morside.blogg.se

Pokemon reborn link
Pokemon reborn link









pokemon reborn link pokemon reborn link

I want to give my personal opinion on this from a developer's perpsective. So, by all that I can ensure you that my opinion is constructive. It has 120+ commands, advanced systems like Mention system, Pagination system etc and being in over 2000 servers. Now, as a Discord Bot Developer, and soul owner and developer of Tsumiki Discord bot. The bot is running on a free server so it might go down sometimes so feel free to contact Sachin#4994 in discord and I will restart it as soon as I see the message.Īs a contributor, I am pleased to see more contributions done on PRO, especially on this type of field.Īnd hope you'll have a good time while doing so and learn as much as you can.Ĭonstructive Critism from a fellow Discord Bot Developer: There are still many ways we can improve our bot so please give your suggestions by commenting in this post or using the bot's bug or suggest commands. The bot was made because Reborn bot cannot be added to new servers for the time being but now we want to create it something beyond such that it wont be irrelevant if reborn can be added to new servers again NQR aka Not Quite Reborn is a discord bot.











Pokemon reborn link